

<u>YEAR</u>	DIRECTOR	OFFICE	<u>TERM</u>	ZONE	
2024	WILLIAM (BILL) LEACH	CHAIR	2022-2026	3	
	BARBARA MROZ	VICE-CHAIR	2020-2024	4	
	JENNIFER JEFFRIES	TREASURER	2022-2026	1	
	MIKE STANICEK	SECRETARY	2020-2024	2	
	HOWARD SALMON	MEMBER	2024-2024	5	appointed in 4/24
	TERRY BROWN	TREASURER	2022-2026	5	*vacated seat in 2/24
2023	WILLIAM (BILL) LEACH	CHAIR	2022-2026	3	-
	BARBARA MROZ	VICE-CHAIR	2020-2024	4	
	JENNIFER JEFFRIES	SECRETARY	2022-2026	1	
	TERRY BROWN	TREASURER	2022-2026	5	
	MIKE STANICEK	MEMBER	2020-2024	2	
2022	WILLIAM (BILL) LEACH	CHAIR	2022-2026	3	*appointed in 5/22, elected in 11/22
	BARBARA MROZ	VICE-CHAIR	2020-2024	4	
	JENNIFER JEFFRIES	SECRETARY	2022-2026	1	
	TERRY BROWN	TREASURER	2022-2026	5	
	MIKE STANICEK	MEMBER	2020-2024	2	*appointed in 12/22
					-
2021	HOWARD SALMON	CHAIR	2018-2022	5	
	BARBARA MROZ	VICE-CHAIR	2020-2024	4	
	KAREN (KATE) SCHWARTZ -		0040 0000	0	*
		SECRETARY	2018-2022	3	*vacated seat in 5/22
	JENNIFER JEFFRIES	TREASURER	2018-2022	1	* / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
	STEPHANIE ORTIZ	MEMBER	2020-2024	2	*vacated seat in 12/22
2020	HOWARD SALMON	CHAIR	2018-2022	Redistri	cting occurred for the first time
	BARBARA MROZ	VICE-CHAIR	2016-2020		5
	WILLIAM (BILL) LEACH	SECRETARY	2016-2020	*termed	out due to redistricting for Zone 3
	JENNIFER JEFFRIES	TREASURER	2018-2022		C
	KAREN (KATE) SCHWARTZ -				
	FRATES	MEMBER	2018-2022		

2019	HOWARD SALMON BARBARA MROZ WILLIAM (BILL) LEACH JENNIFER JEFFRIES KAREN (KATE) SCHWARTZ - FRATES	CHAIR VICE-CHAIR SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER	2018-2022 2016-2020 2016-2020 2018-2022 2018-2022	_
2018	HOWARD SALMON BARBARA MROZ WILLIAM (BILL) LEACH JENNIFER JEFFRIES KAREN (KATE) SCHWARTZ - FRATES	PRESIDENT VICE PRES. SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER	2014-2018 2016-2020 2016-2020 2018-2022 2018-2022	
2017	GORDON TINKER BARBARA MROZ STEPHEN ABBOTT HOWARD SALMON WILLIAM (BILL) LEACH	PRESIDENT TREASURER SECRETARY VICE PRES MEMBER	2014-2018 2016-2020 2014-2018 2014-2018 2016-2020	_
2016	GORDON TINKER BARBARA MROZ STEPHEN ABBOTT HOWARD SALMON FRANK WINTON, M.D.	PRESIDENT TREASURER SECRETARY VICE PRESIDENT MEMBER	2014-2018 2016-2020 2014-2018 2014-2018 2015-2016	*appointed to fill seat of Lynette Shumway
2015	STEPHEN ABBOTT GORDON TINKER BARBARA MROZ HOWARD SALMON LYNETTE SHUMWAY	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER	2014-2018 2014-2018 2012-2016 2014-2018 2012-2016	_
2014	STEPHEN ABBOTT BARBARA MROZ LYNETTE SHUMWAY	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY		_

	RICHARD LEVERING GORDON TINKER	TREASURER MEMBER
2013	STEPHEN ABBOTT BARBARA MROZ LYNETTE SHUMWAY RICHARD LEVERING GORDON TINKER	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER
2012	STEPHEN ABBOTT BARBARA MROZ LYNETTE SHUMWAY RICHARD LEVERING GORDON TINKER	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER
2011	LYNETTE SHUMWAY BARBARA MROZ GORDON TINKER RICHARD LEVERING STEPHEN ABBOTT	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER
2010	MILT DAVIES BARBARA MROZ LYNETTE SHUMWAY HOLLIS MOYSE GORDON TINKER	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER
2009	GORDON TINKER MILT DAVIES BARBARA MROZ HOLLIS MOYSE LYNETTE SHUMWAY	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER
2008	DANIEL GOLDBERG GORDON TINKER MILT DAVIES HOLLIS MOYSE	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER

	ROY HISCOCK, MD	MEMBER	
2007	GORDON TINKER DANIEL GOLDBERG MILT DAVIES HOLLIS MOYSE ROY HISCOCK, MD	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER	
2006	GORDON TINKER DANIEL GOLDBERG MILT DAVIES HOLLIS MOYSE ROY HISCOCK, MD	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER	
2005	KENNETH PRICE GORDON TINKER ROY HISCOCK, MD ANDREW PERRY SHARON MULLIN DANIEL GOLDBERG MILT DAVIES	PRESIDENT PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER MEMBER MEMBER	*12/2004-9/2005 * 11/2005 *resigned 4/2005 *appointed 5/2005

2004 2004 Board of Directors: McNamara, Perry, Gluesenkamp, Goldberg, Gressitt

2003 2003 Board of Directors: McNamara, Perry, Gluesenkamp, Goldberg, Thompson (Deceased 5/13/04) Gressitt (Assumed Office 7/9/03)

2002 2002 Board of Directors: McNamara, Perry, Gluesenkamp, Goldberg, Thompson

2001 2001 Board of Directors: Gifford, McNamara, Perry, Gluesenkamp, Goldberg Gifford (Left Office 1/8/01) Thompson (Assumed Office 2/13/01)

2000 2000 Board of Directors: Gifford, Perry, Gluesenkamp, Bogle, McNamara Bogle (Left Office 12/1/00); Goldberg (Assumed Office 12/11/00 Contact District staff for additional history